Introduction

Hello!

I figured I would explain why I am here, and what the goal of my blog is. I am a current contemporary literature student, who is going to school for nursing. My goal is to learn to analyze, and be able to read into things that aren’t at surface level. This will be helpful in my everyday life as well as my career as a nurse. I will be making posts analyzing things that interest me. This could range anywhere from a show on netflix, music videos, or a book. I hope my readers will engage with my blog, and give me their point of view. It interests me to see how others brains pick apart things differently than I do. I look forward to analyzing , and debating with all of you. Until next time readers!

~ Brittany ~

Leave a Reply

